Content: Who is who

Who is who

  1. Marcel Gatti

    Marcel Gatti

    Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    marcel.gatti@rahn-group.com

RAHN AG

EnergyCuring

  1. Simona Bühler

    Simona Bühler

    Sales Support + Marketing EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    simona.buehler@rahn-group.com
  2. Thomas Casper

    Thomas Casper

    Expert Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    thomas.casper@rahn-group.com
  3. Katharina Erismann

    Katharina Erismann

    Assistant Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    katharina.erismann@rahn-group.com
  4. Gerald Grammig

    Gerald Grammig

    Distributor Manager International Sales EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gerald.grammig@rahn-group.com
  5. Roger Küng

    Roger Küng

    Head of Operations EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    roger.kueng@rahn-group.com
  6. Xavier Marguerettaz

    Xavier Marguerettaz

    Vice President EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    xavier.marguerettaz@rahn-group.com
  7. Andrea Müller

    Andrea Müller

    Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    andrea.mueller@rahn-group.com
  8. Andreas Oswald

    Andreas Oswald

    Customer Service EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    andreas.oswald@rahn-group.com
  9. Anat Schtalheim

    Anat Schtalheim

    Assistant Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    anat.schtalheim@rahn-group.com
  10. Astrid Strobel

    Astrid Strobel

    Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    astrid.strobel@rahn-group.com
  11. Sandra Tritten

    Sandra Tritten

    Sales Support + Marketing EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    sandra.tritten@rahn-group.com
  12. Pia Zaugg

    Pia Zaugg

    Assistant Operations EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    pia.zaugg@rahn-group.com
  1. Claudia Carbone

    Claudia Carbone

    Customer Service EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    claudia.carbone@rahn-group.com
  2. Javier Diaz

    Javier Diaz

    Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    javier.diaz@rahn-group.com
  3. Isabelle Giger

    Isabelle Giger

    Assistant Regulatory Affairs
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    isabelle.giger@rahn-group.com
  4. Matthias Kaufmann

    Matthias Kaufmann

    Customer Service EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    matthias.kaufmann@rahn-group.com
  5. Brigitte Lindner

    Brigitte Lindner

    Head of Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    brigitte.lindner@rahn-group.com
  6. Kathrin Michel

    Kathrin Michel

    Head of Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    kathrin.michel@rahn-group.com
  7. Walter Nef

    Walter Nef

    Expert Regulatory Affairs EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    walter.nef@rahn-group.com
  8. Bernd Schmitt

    Bernd Schmitt

    Head of Sales EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +49 6185 89 96 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    bernd.schmitt@rahn-group.com
  9. Elena Schwendener

    Elena Schwendener

    Supply Chain Management EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    elena.schwendener@rahn-group.com
  10. Pola Tanner

    Pola Tanner

    Sales Support EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 30

    polymnia.tanner@rahn-group.com
  11. Reto Weder

    Reto Weder

    Technical Key Account Manager EnergyCuring Europe
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    reto.weder@rahn-group.com
  12. Manuela Zimmerer

    Manuela Zimmerer

    Customer Service EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    manuela.zimmerer@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN AG

Cosmetics

  1. Philippe Aeby

    Philippe Aeby

    Head of Export Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    philippe.aeby@rahn-group.com
  2. Emina Besic Gyenge

    Emina Besic Gyenge

    R&D Manager Cosmetic Actives
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    emina.besic@rahn-group.com
  3. Bettina Dalbert

    Bettina Dalbert

    Commercial Assistant Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    bettina.dalbert@rahn-group.com
  4. Anja Deniz

    Anja Deniz

    Head of Customer Service Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    anja.deniz@rahn-group.com
  5. Jasmine Eng

    Jasmine Eng

    Customer Service Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    jasmine.eng@rahn-group.com
  6. Adrian Gräub

    Adrian Gräub

    Head of Sales Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    adrian.graeub@rahn-group.com
  7. René Guldimann

    René Guldimann

    Vice President Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    rene.guldimann@rahn-group.com
  8. Stefan Hettwer

    Stefan Hettwer

    Senior R&D Manager Cosmetic Actives
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    stefan.hettwer@rahn-group.com
  9. Roland Jermann

    Roland Jermann

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    roland.jermann@rahn-group.com
  10. Barbara Obermayer

    Barbara Obermayer

    Head of RAHN-Cosmetic Actives
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    barbara.obermayer@rahn-group.com
  11. Tatjana Rodsewytsch

    Tatjana Rodsewytsch

    Technical Marketing Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    tatjana.rodsewytsch@rahn-group.com
  12. Gabriela Schuler

    Gabriela Schuler

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com
  13. Donato Spezzaneve

    Donato Spezzaneve

    Technical Sales Support Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    donato.spezzaneve@rahn-group.com
  14. Brigit Suter

    Brigit Suter

    Product & Quality Manager Cosmetic Actives
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    brigit.suter@rahn-group.com
  1. Simona Apollonio

    Simona Apollonio

    Head of Supply Chain Management Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    simona.apollonio@rahn-group.com
  2. Sandra Breitenbach

    Sandra Breitenbach

    Product Manager Cosmetic Actives
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    sandra.breitenbach@rahn-group.com
  3. Chiara Degl'Innocenti

    Chiara Degl'Innocenti

    Export Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    chiara.deglinnocenti@rahn-group.com
  4. Martina Eichenseher

    Martina Eichenseher

    Marketing Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    martina.eichenseher@rahn-group.com
  5. Rita Fuhrer

    Rita Fuhrer

    Customer Service Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    rita.fuhrer@rahn-group.com
  6. Daniela Guldimann

    Daniela Guldimann

    Head of Marketing Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    daniela.guldimann@rahn-group.com
  7. Liza Hahn

    Liza Hahn

    Customer Service Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    liza.hahn@rahn-group.com
  8. Nina Jeremic

    Nina Jeremic

    Customer Service Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    nina.jeremic@rahn-group.com
  9. Marion Nägeli

    Marion Nägeli

    Customer Service Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    marion.naegeli@rahn-group.com
  10. Roman Ott

    Roman Ott

    Head of Application Laboratory Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    roman.ott@rahn-group.com
  11. Jasmin Schaad

    Jasmin Schaad

    Product Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    jasmin.schaad@rahn-group.com
  12. Detlef Seidel

    Detlef Seidel

    Manager Safety & Regulatory Affairs Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    detlef.seidel@rahn-group.com
  13. Angelina Stekic

    Angelina Stekic

    Supply Chain Management Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    angelina.stekic@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN AG

Finance & HR

  1. Fisnik Ajeti

    Fisnik Ajeti

    Head of Accounting
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    fisnik.ajeti@rahn-group.com
  2. Nicole Gmür

    Nicole Gmür

    Accounting
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    nicole.gmuer@rahn-group.com
  3. Milena Grossmann

    Milena Grossmann

    Head of Finance
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    milena.grossmann@rahn-group.com
  4. Stefan Pfister

    Stefan Pfister

    Chief Financial Officer (CFO), Executive Vice President
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    stefan.pfister@rahn-group.com
  5. Walter Venzin

    Walter Venzin

    Employee Services
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    walter.venzin@rahn-group.com
  6. Annette Winteler

    Annette Winteler

    Head of Payroll
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    annette.winteler@rahn-group.com
  1. Loredana Giannini

    Loredana Giannini

    Assistant Human Resources
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    loredana.giannini@rahn-group.com
  2. Britta Gossweiler

    Britta Gossweiler

    Head of Human Resources
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    britta.gossweiler@rahn-group.com
  3. Michela Marino

    Michela Marino

    HR Manager
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    michela.marino@rahn-group.com
  4. Sabine Rolli

    Sabine Rolli

    Accounting
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    sabine.rolli@rahn-group.com
  5. Silvia Wegmüller

    Silvia Wegmüller

    Employee Services
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    silvia.wegmueller@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN AG

ICT & Processes

  1. Urs Bebie

    Urs Bebie

    SAP Application Support
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    urs.bebie@rahn-group.com
  2. Judith Dornbierer

    Judith Dornbierer

    Receptionist
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    judith.dornbierer@rahn-group.com
  3. Andreas Hermann

    Andreas Hermann

    Head of Logistics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    andreas.hermann@rahn-group.com
  4. Monika Kamm

    Monika Kamm

    Assistant to the Executive Management
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    monika.kamm@rahn-group.com
  5. Markus Meyer

    Markus Meyer

    Chief Operating Office (COO), Vice President ICT+Processes
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    markus.meyer@rahn-group.com
  6. Claudia Mirgen-Grolimund

    Claudia Mirgen-Grolimund

    Receptionist
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    claudia.mirgen@rahn-group.com
  1. Andreas Blaser

    Andreas Blaser

    SAP Engineer
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    andreas.blaser@rahn-group.com
  2. Roland Grossrieder

    Roland Grossrieder

    Head of Process-IT
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    roland.grossrieder@rahn-group.com
  3. Bianca Huhle

    Bianca Huhle

    SAP Engineer
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    bianca.huhle@rahn-group.com
  4. Roland Knöpfli

    Roland Knöpfli

    Senior ICT Engineer
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    roland.knoepfli@rahn-group.com
  5. Jean Miletic

    Jean Miletic

    ICT Support Engineer
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    jean.miletic@rahn-group.com
  6. Giuseppe Quaresima

    Giuseppe Quaresima

    Head of Core-IT
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    giuseppe.quaresima@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN AG

Apprentices

  1. Florent Ademi

    Florent Ademi

    Apprentice
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    florent.ademi@rahn-group.com
  2. Rebecca Fleischhauer

    Rebecca Fleischhauer

    Apprentice
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    rebecca.fleischhauer@rahn-group.com
  1. Jenni Barberio

    Jenni Barberio

    Apprentice
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    jenni.barberio@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN USA Corp.

EnergyCuring

  1. Christopher Cocklan

    Christopher Cocklan

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 714 401 1773

    christopher.cocklan@rahn-group.com
  2. Carol Conlee

    Carol Conlee

    Customer Service & Office Assistant RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    carol.conlee@rahn-group.com
  3. Richard Dodd

    Richard Dodd

    Application Technician / Marketing EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    richard.dodd@rahn-group.com
  4. Karin Holsman

    Karin Holsman

    Accounting & customer Service RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    karin.holsman@rahn-group.com
  5. Laura Kushner

    Laura Kushner

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 908 227 6636

    laura.kushner@rahn-group.com
  6. Jeffrey Mockaitis

    Jeffrey Mockaitis

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    773 648 3951

    jeffrey.mockaitis@rahn-group.com
  7. Steve Schmitt

    Steve Schmitt

    National Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 704 507 6264

    steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com
  8. Rudolf Viereckl

    Rudolf Viereckl

    Application Technician
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    rudolf.viereckl@rahn-group.com
  1. Michelle Cominek

    Michelle Cominek

    Office Manager RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    michelle.cominek@rahn-group.com
  2. Sean Des Roches

    Sean Des Roches

    Head of US Lab EnergyCuring RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    sean.desroches@rahn-group.com
  3. Michael Gould

    Michael Gould

    Technical Key Account Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 614 570 9897

    michael.gould@rahn-group.com
  4. Susan Howell

    Susan Howell

    Customer Service RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    susan.howell@rahn-group.com
  5. Steve Lundstram

    Steve Lundstram

    General Manager RAHN USA Corp.
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    steve.lundstram@rahn-group.com
  6. Anibal Rosado

    Anibal Rosado

    Customer Service RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 630 851 4220

    anibal.rosado@rahn-group.com
  7. Kimberley Seth

    Kimberley Seth

    Manager Regulatory Affairs North America RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 906 424 4345

    kimberley.seth@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN USA Corp.

Cosmetics

  1. René Guldimann

    René Guldimann

    Vice President Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    rene.guldimann@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

EnergyCuring

  1. Darren Lumber

    Darren Lumber

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    +44 7554 436 114

    darren.lumber@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

Cosmetics

  1. Gary Astill

    Gary Astill

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    0800 0 323 743

    gary.astill@rahn-group.com
  2. Sarah Gladstone

    Sarah Gladstone

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    0800 0 323 743

    sarah.gladstone@rahn-group.com
  1. Indigo Dean

    Indigo Dean

    Laboratory Technician Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    0800 0 323 743

    indigo.dean@rahn-group.com
  2. Sandra Gut

    Sandra Gut

    Technical Sales & Laboratory Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    0800 0 323 743

    sandra.gut@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN GmbH

EnergyCuring

  1. Bernd Schmitt

    Bernd Schmitt

    Head of Sales EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +49 6185 89 96 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    bernd.schmitt@rahn-group.com
  1. Marco Geuss

    Marco Geuss

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 2334 50 38 13; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    marco.geuss@rahn-group.com
  2. Gerrit Wemken

    Gerrit Wemken

    Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 7822 433 3085; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    gerrit.wemken@rahn-group.com
  1. Daniel Röttger

    Daniel Röttger

    Head of Sales Central Europe EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 641 980 50 23; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN GmbH

Cosmetics

  1. Anja Haack

    Anja Haack

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 202 7693 8846; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    anja.haack@rahn-group.com
  2. Jetta Amelie Karus

    Jetta Amelie Karus

    Key Account Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 418 7909 9206; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    jetta.karus@rahn-group.com
  1. Nizar Hachach

    Nizar Hachach

    Head of Sales Germany Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 160 9278 1522; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    nizar.hachach@rahn-group.com
  2. Birgit Pulfrich

    Birgit Pulfrich

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 210 4177 4420; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    birgit.pulfrich@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN France Sarl

EnergyCuring

  1. Thibaud Pagès

    Thibaud Pagès

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 78 166 18 16

    thibaud.pages@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN France Sarl

Cosmetics

  1. Sylvie Baduel

    Sylvie Baduel

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 61 522 50 62

    sylvie.baduel@rahn-group.com
  1. Gérald Chomat

    Gérald Chomat

    Director RAHN France
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 247 760 518

    gerald.chomat@rahn-group.com

 

RadLab AG

EnergyCuring

  1. Roberto Bianchi

    Roberto Bianchi

    Head of Research & Development EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 10

    roberto.bianchi@rahn-group.com
  2. Dominique Eichler

    Dominique Eichler

    Analytical Technician EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 02

    dominique.eichler@rahn-group.com
  3. Marc Frédérickx

    Marc Frédérickx

    Laboratory Assistant EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 01

    marc.frederickx@rahn-group.com
  4. Andreas Möck

    Andreas Möck

    Head of Product Research EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 15

    andreas.moeck@rahn-group.com
  5. Volker Petry

    Volker Petry

    Head of Application EnergyCuring Europe
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 06

    volker.petry@rahn-group.com
  1. Anna Di Gianni

    Anna Di Gianni

    Technical Director EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 20

    anna.digianni@rahn-group.com
  2. Cédric Favez

    Cédric Favez

    R&D Technician EnergyCuring RadLab AG
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 10

    cedric.favez@rahn-group.com
  3. Digna Lovert

    Digna Lovert

    Laboratory Assistant EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 12

    digna.lovert@rahn-group.com
  4. Christoph Peter

    Christoph Peter

    Analytical Technician EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 11

    christoph.peter@rahn-group.com
  5. Terry Dale Reed

    Terry Dale Reed

    Application Technician EnergyCuring
    RadLab AG
    +41 56 417 86 14

    terry.reed@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

EnergyCuring

  1. Ethric Huang

    Ethric Huang

    Head of Application Laboratory EnergyCuring RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    ethric.huang@rahn-group.com
  2. Ricky Xiaowei Jin

    Ricky Xiaowei Jin

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    ricky.jin@rahn-group.com
  3. Vincent Xiaohui Wu

    Vincent Xiaohui Wu

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    vincent.wu@rahn-group.com
  4. Lila Zhu

    Lila Zhu

    Office Assistant RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    lila.zhu@rahn-group.com
  1. Liu Jin

    Liu Jin

    Technical Key Account Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    jin.liu@rahn-group.com
  2. Spring Wang

    Spring Wang

    Office Manager RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    spring.wang@rahn-group.com
  3. Cindy Zhang

    Cindy Zhang

    Customer Service EnergyCuring RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    cindy.zhang@rahn-group.com
  4. Yue Zou

    Yue Zou

    General Manager RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    yue.zou@rahn-group.com

 

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

Cosmetics

  1. Yao Ji

    Yao Ji

    Product Manager Cosmetics RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    yao.ji@rahn-group.com