RAHN-Cosmetic Actives Overview

RAHN

 

Switzerland

Alexandra Hauck

Alexandra Hauck

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

alexandra.hauck@rahn-group.com
Gabriela Schuler

Gabriela Schuler

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

Germany

Lea Gregori

Lea Gregori

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN GmbH

lea.gregori@rahn-group.com
Isabell Stegmann

Isabell Stegmann

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN GmbH

isabell.stegmann@rahn-group.com
Anja Haack

Anja Haack

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN GmbH

anja.haack@rahn-group.com

Austria

Gabriela Schuler

Gabriela Schuler

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Gary Astill

Gary Astill

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

gary.astill@rahn-group.com
Sandra Gut

Sandra Gut

Technical Sales & Laboratory Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

sandra.gut@rahn-group.com
Sarah Gladstone

Sarah Gladstone

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

sarah.gladstone@rahn-group.com

France

Sylvie Baduel

Sylvie Baduel

Direction RAHN France

RAHN France Sarl

sylvie.baduel@rahn-group.com
Carla Morgado

Carla Morgado

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN France Sarl

carla.morgado@rahn-group.com

Belgium, Netherland & Luxembourg

Alexandra Hauck

Alexandra Hauck

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

alexandra.hauck@rahn-group.com

Poland

Gary Astill

Gary Astill

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

gary.astill@rahn-group.com

South-East-Europe, Brazil, South Africa, Scandinavia, Baltic States, India, Canada

Chiara Degl'Innocenti

Chiara Degl'Innocenti

Export Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

chiara.deglinnocenti@rahn-group.com

Asia & Oceania

Philippe Aeby

Philippe Aeby

Head of Export Cosmetics

RAHN AG

philippe.aeby@rahn-group.com

China

Yao Ji

Yao Ji

Product Manager Cosmetics RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

yao.ji@rahn-group.com

USA

Alissa Frontauria

Alissa Frontauria

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN USA Corp.

alissa.frontauria@rahn-group.com
Melissa Padua

Melissa Padua

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN USA Corp.

melissa.padua@rahn-group.com

Rest of the World

René Guldimann

René Guldimann

Vice President Cosmetics

RAHN AG

rene.guldimann@rahn-group.com

Contact