RAHN-Cosmetic Actives Overview

RAHN

 

Switzerland

Alexandra Hauck

Alexandra Hauck

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

alexandra.hauck@rahn-group.com
Gabriela Schuler

Gabriela Schuler

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

Germany

Isabell Stegmann

Isabell Stegmann

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN GmbH

+49 171 2058 337

isabell.stegmann@rahn-group.com

Austria

Gabriela Schuler

Gabriela Schuler

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

Gary Astill

Gary Astill

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7860 415 302

gary.astill@rahn-group.com
Sandra Gut

Sandra Gut

Technical Sales & Laboratory Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

0800 0 323 743

sandra.gut@rahn-group.com
Sarah Gladstone

Sarah Gladstone

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7834 537 763

sarah.gladstone@rahn-group.com

France

Sylvie Baduel

Sylvie Baduel

Direction RAHN France

RAHN France Sarl

+33 61 522 50 62

sylvie.baduel@rahn-group.com
Carla Morgado

Carla Morgado

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN France Sarl

+33 6 63 80 70 13

carla.morgado@rahn-group.com

Belgium, Netherland & Luxembourg

Alexandra Hauck

Alexandra Hauck

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

alexandra.hauck@rahn-group.com

Poland

Gary Astill

Gary Astill

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7860 415 302

gary.astill@rahn-group.com

South-Europe, Brazil, South Africa, Finland, Baltic States

Chiara Degl'Innocenti

Chiara Degl'Innocenti

Export Manager Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

chiara.deglinnocenti@rahn-group.com

Asia & Oceania

Philippe Aeby

Philippe Aeby

Head of Export Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

philippe.aeby@rahn-group.com

China

Yao Ji

Yao Ji

Product Manager Cosmetics RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871

yao.ji@rahn-group.com

USA

Alissa Frontauria

Alissa Frontauria

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 201 397 5746

alissa.frontauria@rahn-group.com
Melissa Padua

Melissa Padua

Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 909 374 4547

melissa.padua@rahn-group.com
Julio Lamberty

Julio Lamberty

Head of Sales Cosmetics RAHN USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 917 667 5947

julio.lamberty@rahn-group.com

Rest of the World

René Guldimann

René Guldimann

Vice President Cosmetics

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

rene.guldimann@rahn-group.com

Contact