Content: RAHN

RAHN

Switzerland

  1. Roland Jermann

    Roland Jermann

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +44 315 42 00

    roland.jermann@rahn-group.com
  1. Gabriela Schuler

    Gabriela Schuler

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

Germany

  1. Anja Haack

    Anja Haack

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 2027 6938 846; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    anja.haack@rahn-group.com
  2. Martin Köther

    Martin Köther

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 208 8836 7663; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    martin.koether@rahn-group.com
  1. Jetta Amelie Karus

    Jetta Amelie Karus

    Key Account Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 4187 9099 206

    jetta.karus@rahn-group.com
  2. Birgit Pulfrich

    Birgit Pulfrich

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 2104 1774 420; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    birgit.pulfrich@rahn-group.com

Austria

  1. Gabriela Schuler

    Gabriela Schuler

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

  1. Andrew Childs

    Andrew Childs

    Technical Sales Manager
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    0800 0 323 743

    andrew.childs@rahn-group.com
  1. Sarah Gladstone

    Sarah Gladstone

    Technical Sales Manager
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    0800 0 323 743

    sarah.gladstone@rahn-group.com

France

  1. Sylvie Baduel

    Sylvie Baduel

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 61 522 50 62

    sylvie.baduel@rahn-group.com
  1. Gérald Chomat

    Gérald Chomat

    Director RAHN France
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 247 760 518

    gerald.chomat@rahn-group.com

Belgium, Netherland & Luxembourg

  1. Martin Köther

    Martin Köther

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 208 8836 7663; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    martin.koether@rahn-group.com

Poland

  1. Alicja Wajand

    Alicja Wajand

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    alicja.wajand@rahn-group.com

South-Europe, Brazil, South Africa, Finland, Baltic States

  1. Chiara Degl'Innocenti

    Chiara Degl'Innocenti

    Export Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    chiara.deglinnocenti@rahn-group.com

Asia & Oceania

  1. Philippe Aeby

    Philippe Aeby

    Head of Export Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    philippe.aeby@rahn-group.com

China

  1. Yao Ji

    Yao Ji

    Product Manager Cosmetics RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    yao.ji@rahn-group.com

USA

  1. René Guldimann

    René Guldimann

    Vice President Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    rene.guldimann@rahn-group.com

Rest of the World

  1. Adrian Gräub

    Adrian Gräub

    Head of Sales Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    adrian.graeub@rahn-group.com