Content: RAHN

RAHN

Switzerland

  1. Alexandra Hauck

    Alexandra Hauck

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    alexandra.hauck@rahn-group.com
  1. Gabriela Schuler

    Gabriela Schuler

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

Germany

  1. Anja Haack

    Anja Haack

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 202 7693 8846; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    anja.haack@rahn-group.com
  2. Jetta Amelie Karus

    Jetta Amelie Karus

    Key Account Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 418 7909 9206; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    jetta.karus@rahn-group.com
  1. Nizar Hachach

    Nizar Hachach

    Head of Sales Germany Cosmetics
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 160 9278 1522; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    nizar.hachach@rahn-group.com

Austria

  1. Gabriela Schuler

    Gabriela Schuler

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gabriela.schuler@rahn-group.com

United Kingdom & Ireland

  1. Gary Astill

    Gary Astill

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    +44 7860 415 302

    gary.astill@rahn-group.com
  2. Sandra Gut

    Sandra Gut

    Technical Sales & Laboratory Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    0800 0 323 743

    sandra.gut@rahn-group.com
  1. Sarah Gladstone

    Sarah Gladstone

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    +44 7834 537 763

    sarah.gladstone@rahn-group.com

France

  1. Sylvie Baduel

    Sylvie Baduel

    Director RAHN FR
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 61 522 50 62

    sylvie.baduel@rahn-group.com
  1. Carla Morgado

    Carla Morgado

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 6 63 80 70 13

    carla.morgado@rahn-group.com

Belgium, Netherland & Luxembourg

  1. Alexandra Hauck

    Alexandra Hauck

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    alexandra.hauck@rahn-group.com

Poland

  1. Gary Astill

    Gary Astill

    Technical Sales Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    +44 7860 415 302

    gary.astill@rahn-group.com

South-Europe, Brazil, South Africa, Finland, Baltic States

  1. Chiara Degl'Innocenti

    Chiara Degl'Innocenti

    Export Manager Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    chiara.deglinnocenti@rahn-group.com

Asia & Oceania

  1. Philippe Aeby

    Philippe Aeby

    Head of Export Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    philippe.aeby@rahn-group.com

China

  1. Yao Ji

    Yao Ji

    Product Manager Cosmetics RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    yao.ji@rahn-group.com

USA

  1. Julio Lamberty

    Julio Lamberty

    Head of Sales Cosmetics RAHN USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 917 667 5947

    julio.lamberty@rahn-group.com

Rest of the World

  1. Adrian Gräub

    Adrian Gräub

    Head of Sales Cosmetics
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    adrian.graeub@rahn-group.com