销售

销售

销售

销售

销售

 

我们的组织机构和销售人员遍布世界各地。我们的销售架构按照地域划分。您可以根据您的工作地点,在以下地区找到合适的联系人。

中国

Yue Zou

Yue Zou

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871

yue.zou@rahn-group.com
Ricky Xiaowei Jin

Ricky Xiaowei Jin

Shanghai

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871

ricky.jin@rahn-group.com
Ramon Li

Ramon Li

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871

ramon.li@rahn-group.com

亚洲和其他国家

Gerald Grammig

Gerald Grammig

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

gerald.grammig@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Japan

Distribution partner in Taiwan

  • HouChi Trading

Distribution partner in Korea

  • Beulah Trading

  • Vision Chemicals

Distribution partner in Israel

Distribution partner in South Africa

  • Two Kay Trading

Distribution partner in India

  • Taurus Elastochem

Distribution partner in Australia

美国

West

Christopher Cocklan

Christopher Cocklan

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 714 401 1773

christopher.cocklan@rahn-group.com

North-East

Laura Kushner

Laura Kushner

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 908 227 6636

laura.kushner@rahn-group.com

Mid-West

Jeffrey Mockaitis

Jeffrey Mockaitis

RAHN USA Corp.

773 648 3951

jeffrey.mockaitis@rahn-group.com

South-East

Steve Schmitt

Steve Schmitt

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 704 507 6264

steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com

英国 / 斯堪的纳维亚(半岛)

Alexander John Thrift

Alexander John Thrift

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7885 432 929

alexander.thrift@rahn-group.com

瑞士/奥地利

Detlef Burgard

Detlef Burgard

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 6898 169 09 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

detlef.burgard@rahn-group.com

德国

Germany central  - zip code:  00000 - 09999 /
40000 - 69999 / 90000 - 99999

Marco Geuss

Marco Geuss

RAHN GmbH

+49 2334 50 38 13; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

marco.geuss@rahn-group.com

Germany North- zip code: 10000 - 39999
 

Daniel Röttger

Daniel Röttger

RAHN GmbH

+49 172 669 47 66; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com

Germany South- zip code: 70000 - 89999

Detlef Burgard

Detlef Burgard

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 6898 169 09 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

detlef.burgard@rahn-group.com

法国 / 比利时、荷兰、卢森堡经济联盟 /  意大利 / 西班牙/ 葡萄牙

Thibaud Pagès

Thibaud Pagès

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN France Sarl

+33 78 166 18 16

thibaud.pages@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Italy

Distribution partner in Portugal

  • Marques da Silva & Neves

Distribution partner in Spain

波兰和东欧

Daniel Röttger

Daniel Röttger

RAHN GmbH

+49 172 669 47 66; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner for Poland

南美

Steve Schmitt

Steve Schmitt

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 704 507 6264

steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Mexico

Distribtion partner in Argentina

Distribution partner in Brasil

 

加拿大

Laura Kushner

Laura Kushner

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 908 227 6636

laura.kushner@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Canada

联系