内容: 销售

销售

我们的组织机构和销售人员遍布世界各地。我们的销售架构按照地域划分。您可以根据您的工作地点,在以下地区找到合适的联系人。

中国

  1. Yue Zou

    Yue Zou

    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    yue.zou@rahn-group.com
  1. Ricky Xiaowei Jin

    Ricky Xiaowei Jin

    Shanghai
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    ricky.jin@rahn-group.com

亚洲和其他国家

  1. Gerald Grammig

    Gerald Grammig

    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gerald.grammig@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Japan:

Distribution partner in Taiwan:

  • HouChi Trading

Distribution partner in Korea:

  • Beulah Trading
  • Vision Chemicals

Distribution partner in Israel:

Distribution partner in South Africa:

  • Two Kay Trading

Distribution partner in India:

  • Taurus Elastochem

Distribution partner in Australia:

美国

West
North-East
  1. Christopher Cocklan

    Christopher Cocklan

    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 714 401 1773

    christopher.cocklan@rahn-group.com
  1. Laura Kushner

    Laura Kushner

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 908 227 6636

    laura.kushner@rahn-group.com
Mid-West
South-East
  1. Jeffrey Mockaitis

    Jeffrey Mockaitis

    RAHN USA Corp.
    773 648 3951

    jeffrey.mockaitis@rahn-group.com
  1. Steve Schmitt

    Steve Schmitt

    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 704 507 6264

    steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com

英国 / 斯堪的纳维亚(半岛)

  1. Alexander John Thrift

    Alexander John Thrift

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    +44 7885 432 929

    alexander.thrift@rahn-group.com

瑞士/奥地利

  1. Detlef Burgard

    Detlef Burgard

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 6898 169 09 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    detlef.burgard@rahn-group.com

德国

Germany central  - zip code:  00000 - 09999 /
40000 - 69999 / 90000 - 99999
Germany North- zip code: 10000 - 39999
  1. Marco Geuss

    Marco Geuss

    RAHN GmbH
    +49 2334 50 38 13; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    marco.geuss@rahn-group.com
  1. Daniel Röttger

    Daniel Röttger

    RAHN GmbH
    +49 641 980 50 23; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com
Germany South- zip code: 70000 - 89999
  1. Detlef Burgard

    Detlef Burgard

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 6898 169 09 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    detlef.burgard@rahn-group.com

法国 / 比利时、荷兰、卢森堡经济联盟 /  意大利 / 西班牙/ 葡萄牙

  1. Thibaud Pagès

    Thibaud Pagès

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 78 166 18 16

    thibaud.pages@rahn-group.com
  • Distribution partner in Italy:

Eigenmann & Veronell ihttp://http://www.eigver.it
  • Distribution partner in Portugal:

Marques da Silva & Neves
  • Distribution partner in Spain:

DKSH:  http://dksh.com/cs/dksh_es/es/home

波兰和东欧

  1. Daniel Röttger

    Daniel Röttger

    RAHN GmbH
    +49 641 980 50 23; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com
  • Distribution partner for Poland:

Swisspigments http://www.swisspigments.pl/pl/strona-glowna.html

南美

  1. Steve Schmitt

    Steve Schmitt

    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 704 507 6264

    steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com
  • Distribution partner in Mexico: 

Specialpy Chemicals  http://specialpy-chemicals.com.mx/en/home/
  • Distribtion partner in Argentina:

Spechchem http://www.spechem.com.ar
  • Distribution partner in Brasil:

Metachem:  http://www.metachem.com.br/metachem/
 

加拿大

  1. Laura Kushner

    Laura Kushner

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 908 227 6636

    laura.kushner@rahn-group.com
  • Distribution partner in Canada:

Inortech http://www.inortech.com/