Sales

Sales

Sales

Sales

We are represented world-wide by our organization and sales representatives. Our sales organization is divided geographically. Below you will find the right contact for your business location.

USA / Europe / Asia, Rest of the world / China / South America / Canada

USA

West

Christopher Cocklan

Christopher Cocklan

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 714 401 1773

christopher.cocklan@rahn-group.com

North-East

Laura Kushner

Laura Kushner

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 908 227 6636

laura.kushner@rahn-group.com

Mid-West

Jeffrey Mockaitis

Jeffrey Mockaitis

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

773 648 3951

jeffrey.mockaitis@rahn-group.com

South-East

Steve Schmitt

Steve Schmitt

National Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 704 507 6264

steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com

EMEA

Head of Sales Europe, RAHN AG

Bernd Schmitt

Bernd Schmitt

Head of Sales EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 6185 89 96 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

bernd.schmitt@rahn-group.com

Great Britain / Scandinavia

Alexander John Thrift

Alexander John Thrift

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN (UK) Ltd.

+44 7885 432 929

alexander.thrift@rahn-group.com

Switzerland / Austria

Detlef Burgard

Detlef Burgard

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 6898 169 09 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

detlef.burgard@rahn-group.com

Germany

Germany Central- zip code: 00000 - 09999 /
40000 - 69999 / 90000 - 99999

Marco Geuss

Marco Geuss

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 2334 50 38 13; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

marco.geuss@rahn-group.com

Germany North - zip code: 10000 - 39999
 

Daniel Röttger

Daniel Röttger

Head of Sales Central Europe EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 172 669 47 66; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com

Germany South - zip code: 70000 - 89999

Detlef Burgard

Detlef Burgard

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 6898 169 09 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

detlef.burgard@rahn-group.com

France / Benelux / Italy / Spain / Portugal

Thibaud Pagès

Thibaud Pagès

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring

RAHN France Sarl

+33 78 166 18 16

thibaud.pages@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Italy

Distribution partner in Portugal

  • Marques da Silva & Neves

Distribution partner in Spain

Poland and East Europe

Daniel Röttger

Daniel Röttger

Head of Sales Central Europe EnergyCuring

RAHN GmbH

+49 172 669 47 66; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner for Poland

Asia (excl. China), Africa, Australia, Russia & Turkey

Gerald Grammig

Gerald Grammig

Distributor Manager International Sales EnergyCuring

RAHN AG

+41 44 315 42 00

gerald.grammig@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Israel

Distribution partner in South Africa

  • Two Kay Trading

Distribution partner in India

  • Taurus Elastochem

Distribution partner in Australia

Distribution partner in Japan

Distribution partner in Taiwan

  • HouChi Trading

Distribution partner in Korea

  • Beulah Trading

  • Vision Chemicals

 

China

Yue Zou

Yue Zou

General Manager RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871

yue.zou@rahn-group.com
Ricky Xiaowei Jin

Ricky Xiaowei Jin

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871

ricky.jin@rahn-group.com
Ramon Li

Ramon Li

Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China

RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.

+86 21 5442 8871

ramon.li@rahn-group.com

South America

Steve Schmitt

Steve Schmitt

National Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 704 507 6264

steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Mexico

Distribution partner in Argentina

Distribution partner in Brasil

Canada

Laura Kushner

Laura Kushner

Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA

RAHN USA Corp.

+1 908 227 6636

laura.kushner@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Canada

Contact