Content: Sales

Sales

We are represented world-wide by our organization and sales representatives. Our sales organization is divided geographically. Below you will find the right contact for your business location.

USA

West
  1. Christopher Cocklan

    Christopher Cocklan

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 714 401 1773

    christopher.cocklan@rahn-group.com
North-East
  1. Laura Kushner

    Laura Kushner

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 908 227 6636

    laura.kushner@rahn-group.com
Mid-West
  1. Jeffrey Mockaitis

    Jeffrey Mockaitis

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    773 648 3951

    jeffrey.mockaitis@rahn-group.com
South-East
  1. Steve Schmitt

    Steve Schmitt

    National Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 704 507 6264

    steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com

Head of Sales Europe, RAHN AG

  1. Bernd Schmitt

    Bernd Schmitt

    Head of Sales EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +49 6185 89 96 65; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    bernd.schmitt@rahn-group.com

France / Benelux

  1. Thibaud Pagès

    Thibaud Pagès

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN France Sarl
    +33 78 166 18 16

    thibaud.pages@rahn-group.com

Switzerland / Austria

  1. Gerrit Wemken

    Gerrit Wemken

    Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 7822 433 3085; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    gerrit.wemken@rahn-group.com

Germany

Germany Central- zip code: 00000 - 09999 /
40000 - 69999 / 90000 - 99999
  1. Marco Geuss

    Marco Geuss

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 2334 50 38 13; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    marco.geuss@rahn-group.com
Germany North - zip code: 10000 - 39999
  1. Daniel Röttger

    Daniel Röttger

    Head of Sales Central Europe EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 641 980 50 23; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com
Germany South - zip code: 70000 - 89999
  1. Gerrit Wemken

    Gerrit Wemken

    Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 7822 433 3085; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    gerrit.wemken@rahn-group.com

Great Britain / Scandinavia / Italy / Spain / Portugal

  1. Darren Lumber

    Darren Lumber

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring
    RAHN (UK) Ltd.
    +44 7554 436 114

    darren.lumber@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Italy:

Distribution partner in Portugal:

  • Marques da Silva & Neves

Distribution partner in Spain:

Poland and East Europe

  1. Daniel Röttger

    Daniel Röttger

    Head of Sales Central Europe EnergyCuring
    RAHN GmbH
    +49 641 980 50 23; 0800 1 816 015 (Germany only)

    daniel.roettger@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner for Poland:

Asia (excl. China), Africa, Australia, Russia & Turkey

  1. Gerald Grammig

    Gerald Grammig

    Distributor Manager International Sales EnergyCuring
    RAHN AG
    +41 44 315 42 00

    gerald.grammig@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Israel:

Distribution partner in South Africa:

  • Two Kay Trading

Distribution partner in India:

  • Taurus Elastochem

Distribution partner in Australia:

Distribution partner in Japan:

Distribution partner in Taiwan:

  • HouChi Trading

Distribution partner in Korea:

  • Beulah Trading
  • Vision Chemicals

 

China

  1. Vincent Xiaohui Wu

    Vincent Xiaohui Wu

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    vincent.wu@rahn-group.com
  1. Yue Zou

    Yue Zou

    General Manager RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    yue.zou@rahn-group.com
  1. Ricky Xiaowei Jin

    Ricky Xiaowei Jin

    Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring RAHN China
    RAHN Trading (Shanghai) Co. Ltd.
    +86 21 5442 8871

    ricky.jin@rahn-group.com

South America

  1. Steve Schmitt

    Steve Schmitt

    National Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 704 507 6264

    steve.schmitt@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Mexico:

Distribtion partner in Argentina:

Distribution partner in Brasil:

Canada

  1. Laura Kushner

    Laura Kushner

    Senior Technical Sales Manager EnergyCuring USA
    RAHN USA Corp.
    +1 908 227 6636

    laura.kushner@rahn-group.com

Distribution partner in Canada: